Sing along with the Griffin gang when FAMILY GUY: 20 GREATEST HITS comes to DVD & Digital HD Jan. 8

HOLY SHIPOOPI! – Are you tired of loving Family Guy just for the hilarious jokes, sidesplitting sight gags and outrageously absurd cutaways? We’ve got you covered! Celebrate the show’s 20th anniversary with this marvelously musical collection of 20 song-and-dance-filled episodes, along with a symphony of extras created exclusively for this release. So grab “A Bag o’ Weed,” roast a “Candy Quahog Marshmallow!” and enjoy “The FCC Song” with your favorite “Shipoopi,” because “You’ve Got a Lot to See” (and hear) when you watch Family Guy’s 20 Greatest Hits!


  • 300 Episodes, Two Cancellations, and One Mural
  • “I Need a Jew” Lyric Video
  • “Drunken Irish Dad” Lyric Video
  • “It’s a Wonderful Day for Pie” Lyric Video
  • Music Machine
    • “The Road to Rhode Island Song”
    • “I Need a Jew”
    • “You’ve Got a Lot to See”
    • “You Have AIDS”
    • “The FCC Song”
    • “Peanut Butter Jelly Time”
    • “Somewhere That’s Green”
    • “When We Swing”
    • “Shipoopi”
    • “Vasectomy”
    • “Noble Indian Chief”
    • “Drunken Irish Dad”
    • “Prom Night Dumpster Baby”
    • “All I Really Need is The Boy”
    • “The Spirit of Massachusetts”
    • “Surfin’ Bird”
    • “A Bag o’ Weed”
    • “It’s a Wonderful Day for Pie”
    • “All I Really Want for Christmas”
    • “Christmastime is Killing Us”
    • “Mr. Booze”
    • “Credit Card Debt”
    • “Poop in Strange Places”
    • “Butter on a Pop Tart”
    • “Brush Your Teeth at Work”
    • “Parents are Gross”
    • “Candy Quahog Marshmallow!”
    • AND MORE!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s